Close

Contacts

Joe Wolfskill, joe.wolfskill@jamesind.com, (713) 818-1512
Dan Wolfskill, dan.wolfskill@jamesind.com, (832) 492-2715
Jill Wolfskill, jill.wolfskill@jamesind.com, (713) 818-1589
Eva Coffey, eva.coffey@jamesind.com, (979) 865-4000
Melanie Brunner, melanie.brunner@jamesind.com, (979) 639-1768
Mike Coleman, mike.coleman@jamesind.com, (713) 557-4529

Want to find out more about our services? Contact us!

  • Your Name

  • Your Email

  • Message