Contact Us

Visit us on LinkedIn linked-in-logo to learn more about what James Industries has to offer or connect with a Sales Representative in your area:

Joe Wolfskill – President – 713.818.1512     joe.wolfskill@jamesindustries.com

Jill Wolfskill – Executive VP – 713.818.1589 jill.wolfskill@jamesindustries.com

Mike Coleman – Dir. Capital Projects – 713.557.4529 mike.coleman@jamesindustries.com

Dan Wolfskill – Vice President, James Industries – 832.492.2715 dan.wolfskill@jamesindustries.com

Melanie Brunner – Gulf Coast Regional Manager, 979.639.1768 melanie.brunner@jamesindustries.com

Mike Wolfskill – Account Executive, 979.221.7230 mike.wolfskill@jamesindustries.com

Eva Coffey – Office Administrator – 979.865.4000 eva.coffey@jamesindustries.com

Andrew Cummins – Vice President, James Resources, 281.684.2952 andrew.cummins@jamesresources.com

Sarah Allegretto – James Resources Administrator – 713.818.1590 sarah.allegretto@jamesresources.com